FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add VivaStreet Cams! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tahlia West's Profile

Credit Tier

Tahlia West

Customers rated Tahlia West 5 out of 5 based on 48 reviews

 
1 of 5
Cyranno_de_Bergerac
Wrote on: June 23, 2018
Poets and lovers oft struggle to find words worthy of the depth of their devotion. Look deep into my eyes, my love, and you will see your beauty, reflected back to you. Perhaps then, you will understand my complete and utter rapture!
Magical_Moments
Wrote on: June 23, 2018
I have taken this name in honor of all the wonderful moments I have known with this enchantress! I am forever bewitched by her amazing beauty and uncommon warmth.
Starry_Knight
Wrote on: June 23, 2018
How can mere words convey the ethereal and heavenly nature of the gentle soul that is Tahlia's? Quite simply, they cannot! Search high and low... none can compare!
Such-a-tease
Wrote on: June 23, 2018
Tahlia is by far the sweetest, most beautiful, most elegant and gracious woman to ever bless the F4F site. For me there can be only one... and her name is Tahlia!
themark22
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
Never had a show with her, but still. She's a beautiful soul, really pretty, who actually listens to you..be careful, you might fall for her ;)
steelers2018
Wrote on: May 23, 2018
Tahlia is very sweet and beautiful! She looks and sounds like Gal Gadot in which she is worth evrey single second you spend with her, I promise :)
ChaosDragon
Wrote on: May 11, 2018
Amazing
amzi112
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
She’s full of jolly and best model. She’s most wonderful and hot girl. I love her. She will steal ur heart.
peace8888
Wrote on: April 18, 2018
I love Tahlia. She is special. Very intelligent, sweet, and just flows sexiness.
LatinFlirtParty
Wrote on: April 17, 2018
Really a beautiful Latina, tender, sensual and very nice. When you share with her you do not know if you want to hug her and caress her or take her and make love for hours. A really special woman!
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tahlia West. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x