FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add VivaStreet Cams! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Cali Mike's Profile

Credit Tier

Cali Mike

Customers rated Cali Mike 5 out of 5 based on 120 reviews

Why I m here??? To make you happy :)
 
1 of 12
Max_Lovers
Wrote on: January 12, 2018
Cali is the best person on Earth. Everything she does is awesome. She's a lovely and adorable. If you come in her room, you will probably never leave again because she's unique and very attractive. Wow !
hotsex1978
Wrote on: January 12, 2018
Cali is one amazing women she has awesome shows, she is intelligent and funny 5 stars
HenrytheVIII
Wrote on: December 18, 2017
I don't know if it would be possible to design a more perfect woman. Simply amazing inside and out.
taofuman
Wrote on: December 4, 2017
The sexiest, most lovely woman I have ever laid eyes on. The beauty comes from within. Impossibly winsome smile. Words fail me. But Cali never does.
ironhorse123
Wrote on: November 14, 2017
I met Cali for the first time 452 days ago. Each day that I have spent some time with her has been the better for it. Cali’s beauty is only matched by her sweet, fun and friendly nature.
SharpTongueDevil
Wrote on: September 13, 2017
CaliMike....you are so beautiful both inside and out. A Romanian Angel, indeed
licku-wet
Wrote on: September 9, 2017
One of the nicest people I've met. Then look at her, so beautiful. If only😉
TimberCountry
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
Oh Cali how do I describe the most beautiful woman my eyes have ever seen....:)
edasibas
Wrote on: August 31, 2017
She's a girl that keeps people honest
john.dpg
Wrote on: August 29, 2017
Just amazing over all like wow
 
1 of 12

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Cali Mike. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x