FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add VivaStreet Cams! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Cali Mike's Profile

Credit Tier

Cali Mike

Customers rated Cali Mike 5 out of 5 based on 131 reviews

Why I m here??? To make you happy :)
 
1 of 14
kevdrew28
Wrote on: October 11, 2018
such a great personality! makes her room fun to come to :)
TakeMeToBedGoose
Wrote on: October 6, 2018
One of the most beautiful women, inside and out. And she has the best fan club!
alan045
Wrote on: September 29, 2018
First thing that you will notice is her amazing eyes and beautiful smile. Then her awesome body. But she is sweet and has such a fun personality that will keep you coming back for more
Max_Lovers
Wrote on: August 21, 2018
She is perfect !
tvSTAR
Wrote on: July 8, 2018
Cali is truly among the very best. Sweet and adorably funny on the outside, but so so sultry and sexy in private, her perfect body beautiful to behold.
Max_Lovers
Wrote on: June 26, 2018
C is for Cute, absolutely adorable
A is for Alluring, so attractive
L is for Lovely, hearts melt in fondness of you
I is for Innocent, pure in goodness

M is for Mesmerizing, you are captivating
I is for Interesting, truly fascinating
K is for Kind, generous to people
E is for Entertaining, a bundle of fun
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: April 16, 2018
Cali is a sweetheart, genuine beauty. very fun and playful
Max_Lovers
Wrote on: April 15, 2018
If you have a bad day or don't feel good, come in her room and all your pain and sadness will disappear instantly. She brings so much joy in my day... and in your day if you take the right decision to come visit her room. Cali Mike is one of a kind. She's gorgeous from head to toes, great sexy body... and her mind is even more sexier. Cali Mike is simply the best woman you can ever find in the world. After just few minutes with her, you'll feel so great that you'll come back. It's impossible to not fall in love with this amazing girl. *kiss*
CavemanClyde
Wrote on: March 11, 2018
I have watched a cute adorable gal transform into a stunningly breathtaking woman.... One Word...WOW!!!!
fmyass
Wrote on: March 6, 2018
This lady is awesome sweet sexy and kind!!
Also Hotter than Hell ..
Truly amazing come and see you will thank me
 
1 of 14

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Cali Mike. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions